Sign up for our emails to receive our latest discounts!
Cart 0
Barry Gibb - Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers SongBook Vol. 1 - 2LP -

Capitol Records

Barry Gibb - Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers SongBook Vol. 1 - 2LP -


A lifelong bluegrass and country music fan, legendary singer, songwriter and producer Barry Gibb has long dreamed of a project that would bring him together with some of the artists he admires the most. With the help of Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb, that dream has become a reality with GREENFIELDS. Sea Glass Colored Vinyl

Track listing:

  • 1. I've Gotta Get A Message To You feat. Keith Urban
  • 2. Words of a Fool feat. Jason Isbell
  • 3. Run to Me feat. Brandi Carlile
  • 4. Too Much Heaven feat. Alison Krauss
  • 5. Lonely Days feat. Little Big Town
  • 6. Words feat. Dolly Parton
  • 7. Jive Talkin' feat Miranda Lambert & Jay Buchanan
  • 8. How Deep Is Your Love feat. Tommy Emanuel & Little Big Town
  • 9. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart feat. Sheryl Crow
  • 10. To Love Somebody feat Jay Buchanan
  • 11. Rest Your Love On Me feat Olivia Newton-John
  • 12. With The Sun In My Eyes **Bonus Track
  • 13. Morning Of My Life **Bonus Track
  • 14. Butterfly feat Gillian Welch & David Rawlings
  • Condition: Brand New
  • Purchase Contains: 2 LP
  • Model:
  • Packaging:
  • Return Policy: 30 Days

  • Share this Product

    More from this collection