Sign up for our emails to receive our latest discounts!
Cart 0
Women of Country 3 CD Collection - Pam Tillis, Juice Newton, Tanya Tucker -

Columbia River Entertainment

Women of Country 3 CD Collection - Pam Tillis, Juice Newton, Tanya Tucker -

$14.99 $24.99

Disc One:

  • If your Heart Ain't Busy Tonight, Tanya Tucker
  • Queen of Hearts, Juice Newton
  • Everybody Makes Mistakes, Lacy J. Dalton
  • How Can I Unlove you, Lynn Anderson
  • Let's Stop Talkin' About It, Janie Fricke
  • You Really Had Me Going, Holly Dunn
  • Shake the Sugar Tree, Pam Tillis
  • Just Another Love, Tanya Tucker
  • You Make Me Want to Make You Mine, Juice Newton
  • You're My Man, Lynne Anderson

Disc Two:

  • My Arms Stay Open All Night, Tanya Tucker
  • Are You Ever Gonna Love Me, Holly Dunn
  • Break It to Me Gently, Juice Newton
  • Takin' It Easy, Lacy J. Dalton
  • Tell Me a Lie, Janie Fricke
  • Rose Garden, Lynn Anderson
  • All the Good Ones Are Taken, Pam Tillis
  • Here's Some Love, Tanya Tucker
  • Always Have, Always Will, Janie Fricke
  • Mi Vida Loca, Pam Tillis

Disc Three:

  • Tell Me About It, Tanya Tucker
  • The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known), Juice Newton
  • Keep Me in Mind, Lynn Anderson
  • It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy, Janie Fricke
  • What a Man My Man Is, Lynn Anderson
  • Can I See You Tonight, Tanya Tucker
  • Hurt, Juice Newton
  • When You Walk in the Room, Pam Tillis
  • He's a Heartache (Looking for a Place to Dwell), Janie Fricke
  • Love Someone Like Me, Holly Dunn
  • Condition: Brand New
  • Purchase Contains: CD, Case, Artwork
  • Model: 210K
  • Packaging:
  • Return Policy: 30 Days

  • Share this Product

    More from this collection